Quad 34 (1)

前置放大器 Quad 34

Quad 34 前置放大器 (1982-1995)




在vintageshifi.com上的Quad 34前置放大器,Quad 34,是高保真技術的頂級產品,是一款非常出色的前置放大器,由英國製造商Quad在1982年至1996年間製造,這款Quad 34 Classic英國老式高保真前置放大器令人驚訝,四極桿控制單元34是405不可分割的設備,它們是彼此製成的。

通過英國製造商Quad,可以快速進行演示。這是一款極少有的新設備,在Quad 405放大器之後,它立即成為了高保真音響世界中極具吸引力的極點,而Quad 405放大器憑藉其構思技術的獨創性又使很多墨水再次流淌,這就是新孩子。從技術上講,Quad通過使用以極其簡單和整潔的方式安裝的組件來忠實於其形象,但沒有Quad 405那樣的任何特殊技巧或技術創新。

Quad 34控制單元前置放大器具有用於拾音器,磁帶,錄音機,無線電調諧器的輸入,以及用於主要用於光盤播放器的第四個輸入,但也可用於第二個無線電調諧器或用於錄製:使用兩個頭盒式錄音機。選定的輸入通過按鈕選擇,並放大到功率放大器的輸入電平。濾鏡,傾斜和低音控制使收聽者可以校正某些房間效果和節目平衡。


Quad 34

編號17644在1986年至1987年之間製造




pdfQuad 34 服務手冊 V1.2 34-頁

pdfQuad 34 服務手冊 37 頁

pdfQuad 34 用戶手冊 V1 17-頁

pdfQuad 34 用戶手冊 V2 17-頁





技術規格


總危害失真:0,05%/ 30-20Khz
殘餘噪聲:105 dB
頻率響應:+/- 3 dB
頻響盤 RIAA:+/- 5 dB
尺寸:321 x 64 x 207 mm
重量:3.2 Kg

Quad 34 (1)

Quad 34

Quad 34 Preamplifier (1982-1995)




Quad 34 preamplifier on vintageshifi.com, Quad 34, the top of hifi technology, a very good preamplifier, manufactured by English manufacturer Quad from 1982 to 1996, this Quad 34 Classic British vintage hi-fi Pre-amp is a little wonder, the Quad control unit 34 is the inseparable device of 405, they are made for each other.

With the English manufacturer Quad, the presentations are quickly made. This one very rarely does a new device, which then becomes immediately a particularly attractive pole endearing from the world of hifi, after the Quad 405 amplifier, which has caused a lot to flow again ink by the ingenuity of his conception technical, here is the new kid. Technically speaking, Quad remains true to its image by using components mounted in an extremely simple and neat way, but without any particular trick or technical innovation as was the case for the Quad 405.

The Quad 34 control unit preamplifier has inputs for pickup, tape, recorder, radio tuner and a fourth, which is intended primarily, for a compact disc player, but may also be used for a second radio tuner or for record:replay with a two head cassette recorder. The chosen input is selected by pushbuttons and amplified to power amplifier input level. Filter, Tilt and Bass controls enable the listener to correct for certain room effects and programme balance.


Quad 34

Number 17644 manufactured between 1986 and 1987




pdfQuad 34 Service Manual V1.2 34-pages

pdfQuad 34 Service Data Manual 37 pages

pdfQuad 34 Owners Manual V1 17-pages

pdfQuad 34 Owners Manual V2 17-pages





TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS


Total Harm Distortion: 0,05%/30-20Khz
Residual noise: 105 dB
Frequency response: +/- 3 dB
F-resp-Disc RIAA: +/- 5 dB

Dimensions: 321 x 64 x 207 mm
Weight: 3.2 Kg