選擇復古高保真

Rotel RA 1312

100% hifi, 100% Vintage Hifi Devices, on vintageshifi.com



偉大的線索


即,無論CD播 放器還是轉盤。 好的記錄是必要的。 不幸的是,CD和唱片或錄音的質量並不 是最好的效果,而且始終在這裡! 你 可能有一個非常好的CD播放器,一個非 常高端的放大器,最著名的揚聲器和 你房間的良好聲學效果。 如果記錄沒 有達到標準,恢復原狀只會是平庸的。


品牌


一個重要的考慮因素是,最好選擇一 個品牌,因為它的品質,設計的嚴肅 性,設備的音樂性。 重要的是耳朵!


放大器,調諧器,接收器: 一些優秀的複古品牌甚至對一些人來 說非常好:Accuphase,McIntosh,Luxman,Sansui, Marantz, Mark Levinson,Quad,Sae,Onkyo,Teac,Tandberg,Pioneer,Nikko,Rotel, Phase Linear,Nad,Scott,Yamaha等......

音箱: Tannoy, Bower Wilkins, Cabasse, Elipson, Kef, Jbl, Celestion, Klipsch, 3A, etc...

HIFI記錄器: Revox, Tascam, Nagra, Teac, Technics, Sony, etc...

TURNTABLES:一些品牌的唱盤: Thorens, Technics, Lenco, Dual, Barthe...

該模型


最好選擇一個不是 入門級別的模 型。 在現今製造的機器上也是如此。

製造週期


高保真的黃金時代是從60年代末到 1985年左右的時期。塑料開始出現在70年 代末和美麗而厚實的鋁製外牆,在80年 代消失。 80年代開始製造經濟,甚至 計劃過時。我認為購買舊設備並沒有 太大興趣,如果它沒有由專業人士或 有能力的人修復,除非對於那些在任 何情況下都有收藏家靈魂而不是音樂 愛好者的人。你真的需要知道購買原 始狀態和40歲或以上的老式相機可能 會導致失望。你必須聽這個設備,這 是了解它是否運作良好的唯一方法。 在EBAY上購買的注意事項,有很好的交易 ,但是對賣家提出質疑。首先完全恢 復設備,早於修訂版。修改,這並不 意味著什麼!一般來說,該設備將清 潔其觸點(電位器,開關),可能是 灰塵,並且價格不值得蠟燭!在現有 技術規則中恢復的設備,保證擁有將 恢復其所有音樂品質的設備,它是一 種設備,其中對老化最敏感的組件將 被改變並且故障的風險將在哪裡已經 搬走了。修訂只是俄羅斯輪盤賭,細 分可能不是很遠,而全球成本(購買 ,故障排除)最終要貴得多。

選擇演講者


隨著揚聲器,聽力是必不可少的, 注意揚聲器的懸架狀態。 可以重新製 作膜,甚至可以更換原裝HP,但必須能 夠提供。 這就是整個問題! 我們必須 支持一種非常好的保護狀態。 著名品 牌的演講者:JBL,CABASSE,KEF,BOWER WILKINS,ELIPSON, TANNOY,3A,CELESTION ......並贊成3個頻道。 否則按 照自己的方式前往新的,在揚聲器 上取得了很大的進步,但這是一個 預算問題。 我們的耳朵感知頻率在 20到20 000 Hz之間,您的揚聲器必須覆蓋這 個盡可能寬的頻率範圍。 頻率響應 曲線用於確定揚聲器將再現哪些聲 音頻率。 比較一個庫揚聲器和一個 大揚聲器的響應曲線,你會明白的!

選擇你的CD播放器


優選地,年份為90至2000年的品牌:PHILIPS,MARANTZ,SONY,TECHNICS,ONKYO,KENWOOD, 先鋒。 Marantz CD 73,Philips CD 104,Sony CDP 101,Kenwood DP 2050,Philips CD 723(TDA 1545)。 我們避開第一代 CD播放器 否則不要猶豫,今天出售的設備將受益於巨大的技術進步,而且往往是 更大的音樂性。 隨著時間的推移CD播放器有所改進!

選擇你的TURNTABLE


注意價格,這不是因為它已經老了 ,它必然更好! 要看一下舞台的外觀 方面,如果它沒有受到嚴重損壞並且 完整,那麼前主人一定要小心! 他的 品牌是什麼? 優選地,轉盤製造商: Thorens,Lenco,Garrard,Barthe,Goldring,用於腰帶訓練。 和其他人一樣直接訓練:技術,索尼 ,先鋒,天龍.....如果手臂必須有一個, 請注意配音上的配重的存在! 它修復 了哪種類型的唱機? 右臂還是S臂? 沒有太大的重要性,當時更多的審 美秩序。 如果細胞支架是標準的, 最常見的,它將更容易改變細胞, 細胞的好處將能夠安裝在細胞支架 上。

帶直接驅動或皮帶的轉盤?


速度是不規則的,簡單的皮帶更換 是不可避免的,但對於直接驅動階段 ,修改將有成本。我將記住的主要有 2種選擇:帶直接驅動的唱機(板上軸 上的發動機)和皮帶傳動(遠程引擎 )。直接駕駛記錄播放器在原理上和 實踐中都是新的理想選擇,因為它的 速度更加規則且訓練無聲。它提供了 非常穩定的讀取速度,減少了哇哇聲 和閃爍。但對於老式設備,必須記住 ,電機伺服電子設備一次需要修改, 因為電解電容需要更換,電位器改變 或清洗,簡而言之,修改一下一個成 本。皮帶驅動的唱機也因其訓練的靜 音,操作,皮帶吸收振動而感興趣。 這種培訓模式提供了一個巨大的優勢 ,即簡單性。這種驅動技術可以限制 背景噪音並隔離發動機振動。只需更 換皮帶,因為它最終會放鬆。高保真 純粹主義者長期以來首選腰帶訓練。

自動,半自動或手動轉盤?


在自動轉盤上,只需將您的記錄放在電路板上並按下開關:手臂抬起,放在電腦上 第一次犁溝,單獨在你的光盤上下來。 當讀數結束時,手臂會在沒有您干預的情況下單獨返回其位置。 在一個半自動的唱機上,是你把鑽石放在第一個溝槽上,而且沒有你的手臂就會自動返回 干預,在閱讀結束時取而代之。 在手動錄音機上,您需要從頭到尾進行干預。 高保真的純粹主義者長期以來一直喜歡唱機手冊。

我的老式轉盤是什麼單元?


錄音機不會發出聲音但會損壞聲音 (振動,背景噪音,隆隆聲),對著細胞,將聲音傳遞給前置放大器, 重要的是它的響應曲線是最寬的,這就是為什麼投資一個好的細胞是至關重要的, 這是必不可少的環節。 再次,不要猶豫,購買新的,特別是對於細胞! 最重要的功能是: 頻率響應和信道間隔(dB)。

錄音機不會發出聲音但會損壞聲音 (振動,背景噪音,隆隆聲),對著細胞,將聲音傳遞給前置放大器, 移動磁鐵(MM):改變讀數尖端的可能性 高靈敏度(2至5 mV)例如:SHURE V15 III,SHURE V15 IV,STANTON 681 EEE,SHURE M97-XE ......

移動線圈(MC):價格高,讀數尖端的變化在工廠完成。 通常產量水平較低, 特定前置放大器。 使用溝槽比移動磁鐵更多。 示例:DENON DL103 ....

三種安裝系統,具體取決於音臂的類型:


T4 P,標準1/2,Ortofon/SME。 標準1/2是最普遍的

閱讀提示的主要形式(復古)。


球形/圓錐形:入門級。
最常見的形式和最經濟的。
帶寬不那麼廣泛。

Elliptical:出色的音頻表現。
帶寬更廣泛,特別是在高音中。
恢復原狀的技巧。
鑽石磨損更快。
喜歡轉好的轉盤。

選擇你的TUNER


無論是模擬還是數字撥號,最重要的功能是:

最廣泛的頻率響應,良好的音樂性。
FM靈敏度,單位為µV,信噪比為50dB,
FM偏好低於2µV的靈敏度。
立體聲中的信噪比和選擇性(dB)。
這種選擇性涉及鄰近無線電台的拒絕 我們想听的那個。
注意,請確保在接收立體聲廣播時立體聲LED工作正常。
如果它不起作用,兩個可能的原因,燈泡有故障或
立體聲解碼電路失敗了!

選擇你的放大器


看一下放大器的外觀,測試很重要並 且信任你的耳朵,最好選擇適合其結構 和音樂性的設備,至少是中檔,著名品 牌,功率RMS,50%到75%的揚聲器。 注意價 格,這不是因為它已經老了,它必然更 好! 不要期望有自己果汁的設備的出色 表現! 40年後,他的音樂性將消失。 首 先完全恢復設備,早於修訂版。 專業 人士通常會保證他的工作,尤其是發 票。 注意電位器和開關的吐痰。 要特 別注意音量為0,揚聲器一定沒有呼吸 ,否則就行了! 關閉放大器時,揚聲 器應該沒有砰! 注意輸出阻抗,它與 揚聲器的輸出阻抗一致。 如果設備有 儀表,請檢查它們是否正常工作以及 照明。

Choose a Vintage Hifi

Rotel RA 1312

100% hifi, 100% Vintage Hifi Devices, on vintageshifi.com



THE GREAT LINES


Namely, regardless of the CD player or turntable. A GOOD RECORDING IS NECESSARY. There are unfortunately CDs and records or the quality of the recording is not the best effect and here at all times! And you may have a very good CD player, a very high-end amplifier, the most famous speakers and good acoustics in your room. IF THE RECORDING is not up to scratch, the restitution will be only mediocre.


THE BRANDS


An important consideration, it is better to choose a brand for its qualities, its seriousness in design, the musicality of its devices.
The important this is the ear!

AMPLIFIERS, TUNERS, RECEIVERS: Some good vintage brands and even very good for some: Accuphase, McIntosh, Luxman, Sansui, Marantz, Mark Levinson, Quad, Sae, Onkyo, Teac, Tandberg, Pioneer, Nikko, Rotel, Phase Linear, Nad, Scott, Yamaha, etc...

LOUDSPEAKERS: Tannoy, Bower Wilkins, Cabasse, Elipson, Kef, Jbl, Celestion, Klipsch, 3A, etc...

RECORDERS: Revox, Tascam, Nagra, Teac, Technics, Sony, etc...

TURNTABLES: Some brands of turntables: Thorens, Technics, Lenco, Dual, Barthe, etc...

THE MODEL


It is best to choose, a model that does is not entry level. This is also true on a machine manufactured nowadays.

THE MANUFACTURING PERIOD


The golden age of High-Fidelity is the period from the late '60s to around 1985. The plastic began to appear at the end of the 70′s and the beautiful and thick aluminum facades, to disappear in the 80′s. Manufacturing to the economy and even perhaps planned obsolescence, began in the 80's. I think there is not much interest in buying old equipment if it has not been restored by a professional or a competent person, except perhaps for someone who has a collector′s soul in any case, not for the music lover. You really need to be aware that buying a vintage camera in its original state and aged 40 or over will probably lead to disappointment. You must listen to this device, it is the only way to know if it works well. Caution for a purchase on EBAY, there are good deals, but question your seller. Prefer restored devices in full, earlier than revised. Revised, that does not mean much! Generally the device will have its contacts cleaned (potentiometers, switches), probably dusting, and for a price that is not worth the candle! A device restored in the rules of the art, it is the guarantee to own a device which will have recovered all its musical qualities, it is a device where the components most sensitive to the aging will have been changed and where the risks of breakdown will have moved away. A revision only is Russian roulette, the breakdown is perhaps not very far, and a global cost (purchase, troubleshooting) in the end much more expensive.

CHOOSE THE SPEAKERS


With the speakers, listening is essential, pay attention to the state of the suspensions of speakers. It is possible to remake a membrane, even to change an original HP, but it is necessary that it can be available. That's the whole question! We must favor a very good state of conservation. Speakers of famous brands: JBL, CABASSE, KEF, BOWER WILKINS, ELIPSON, TANNOY, 3A, CELESTION... and favor the 3 channels. Otherwise go your way and head to new, very big progress has been made on the speakers but it′s a question of budget. Our ear perceiving the frequencies between 20 and 20 000 Hz, your loudspeaker will have to cover this widest possible frequency range. The frequency response curve is used to determine which sound frequencies will be reproduced by your speaker. Compare the response curve of a library speaker and a large speaker, and you′ll understand!

CHOOSE YOUR CD PLAYER


Preferably, the years 90 to 2000 for the vintage with the brands: PHILIPS, MARANTZ, SONY, TECHNICS, ONKYO, KENWOOD, PIONEER. Marantz CD 73, Philips CD 104, Sony CDP 101, Kenwood DP 2050, Philips CD 723 (TDA 1545). We avoid the first generation of CD players. Otherwise do not hesitate, the equipment sold today benefits from great technical progress, and often of greater musicality. Over time the CD player has improved!

CHOOSE YOUR TURNTABLE


Attention to the price, it′s not because it′s old that it′s necessarily better! To look at the external aspect of the stage, if it is not very damaged and complete is that the former owner was careful! What is his brand? Preferably a turntable maker: Thorens, Lenco, Garrard, Barthe, Goldring, for belt training. And others for direct training: Technics, Sony, Pioneer, Denon ..... Pay attention to the presence of the counterweight on the tonearm, if the arm must have one! What type of phono cell does it fix? Right arm or S arm? does not have much importance, more aesthetic order at the time. If the cell holder is standard, the most common, it will be easier to make a change of cell and benefits of cells will be able to mount on it.

Turntable with direct drive or belt?


The speed is irregular, a simple change of belt is inevitable but for a direct drive stage, the revision will have a cost. Mainly 2 choices that I will remember: the record player with a direct drive, (engine on the axis of the plate) and belt drive, (remote engine). The direct-drive record player is on the principle and in practice ideal on the new because its speed is much more regular and the training silent. It offers a very stable reading speed, the wow and flicker are reduced. But on vintage equipment, it must be borne in mind that the electronics of the motor servo will need a revision at a time, because the electrolytic capacitors will need to be changed, the potentiometers changed or cleaned, in short , a revision that will have a cost. The belt-driven record player is also interesting for the silence of its training, its operation, the belt absorbing vibrations. This mode of training offers a huge advantage, that of simplicity. This drive technique limits background noise and isolates the plate from engine vibration. Only a change of belt will be necessary, because it ends up relaxing. Hifi purists have long preferred belt training.

Automatic, semi-automatic or manual turntable?


On an automatic turntable, simply put your record on the board and press the switch: the arm gets up, is placed on the first furrow and goes down alone on your disc. When the reading is over, the arm returns to its place alone without your intervention. On a semi-automatic record player, it is you who put the diamond on the first furrow, and the arm returns automatically without your intervention, in its place at the end of reading. On a manual record player, your intervention is necessary from beginning to end. Purists in hi-fi have long preferred the record player manual.

What cell for my vintage turntable?


The record player does not make the sound but can damage it (vibrations, background noise, Rumble), against the cell, brings the sound to the preamplifier, it is important that its response curve among others is the widest, it This is why it is essential to invest in a good cell, it is the essential link. Again, do not hesitate to buy new, especially for the cell! The most important features are: frequency response and channel separation (dB).

Mobile magnet (MM): possibility to change the tip of reading and high sensitivity (2 to 5 mV) Example: Shure V15 III, Shure V15 IV, Stanton 681 EEE, Shure M97-XE......

Mobile Coil (MC): High price, the change of the tip of reading is done in factory. Generally lower output level, specific preamp. Use the furrow more than a moving magnet. Example: Denon DL103....

Three mounting systems depending on the type of tone arm:


T4 P, standard 1/2, Ortofon / SME. The standard 1/2 is the most widespread

The main forms of the reading tip (vintage).


Spherical / conical: entry level.
The most common form and the most economical.
Bandwidth less extensive.

Elliptical: outstanding audio performance.
Bandwidth more extensive, especially in the treble.
Finesse of restitution.
Diamond wear faster.
Favor on a good turntable.

CHOOSE YOUR TUNER


Whether with an analog or digital dial, the most important features are:

The broadest frequency response for good musicality. FM sensitivity in µV for a signal-to-noise ratio of 50 dB, an FM sensitivity of preferences lower than 2 µV. The signal-to-noise ratio in stereo and the selectivity (dB). This selectivity concerns the rejection of a neighboring radio station of the one we want to listen to. CAUTION, be sure that the Stereo LED is working when receiving a stereo broadcast. If it does not work, two possible causes, the bulb is faulty or the stereo decoder circuit has failed!

CHOOSE YOUR AMPLIFIER


Look at the external appearance of the amplifier, a test is important and trust your ear, preferably choose a device for its construction and musicality, at least a mid-range, a famous brand, a power RMS that 50 to 75% of your speakers. Attention to the price, it′s not because it′s old that it′s necessarily better! Do not expect great performance from a device that is in its own juice! In 40 years his musicality will be gone. Prefer restored devices in full, earlier than revised. A professional will usually guarantee his work, especially with invoice. Pay attention to the spitting of potentiometers and switches. Pay special attention to the fact that volume at 0, there must be no breath in the speakers, otherwise go your way! When turning off the amplifier, there should be no slamming in the speakers! Pay attention to the output impedance, that it is in agreement with that of the speakers. If the unit has meters, check that they work, as well as the lighting.